Interactive Whiteboards & Screencasting, My first Screencast!

The app that I chose to use for this project is called show me. This app allows you to either choose from your own pictures or insert pictures from the web. I really like that this app gave the option of having a choice between uploading your own photos and choosing photos from the web. It helped me out a lot so that I did not have to draw everything. The app is very easy to use. You can record your voice which is the best part. This app could be used in the classroom for days that you have a substitute teacher. This can keep students on track and focused. The students will be able to have their actual teacher explain the subject rather than the sub. I also think that students would have a lot of fun with this app as well. This app can be downloaded for free from the app store.

mzl.eknfzusd.175x175-75

http://www.showme.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *